وسع حلولك مع إمباوريدنكالتالي®

شركاء تمكين نكست®

تعرف على شركائنا الموثوق بهم الذين استفادوا من منصة EmpoweredNEXT® واستخدموها لدمج الحلول الفريدة في نظامنا البيئي.

تمكين الحلول والشراكات® التكنولوجية

Empowered Systems شركاء مع كبار مزودي البيانات والأخبار والحلول والتكنولوجيا لإنشاء حلول مبتكرة ورائدة. إمباور نكست® هي المنصة المثالية للجمع بين البيانات والتكنولوجيا لإبلاغ القرارات وتسهيل تنفيذها وإعداد التقارير عنها. من دمج المعلومات التنظيمية والإخبارية، وإتاحتها بسهولة للمستخدمين النهائيين عندما يحتاجون إليها، إلى تضمين أطر أفضل الممارسات في حل مثبت على مستوى المؤسسة، كل ذلك دون كتابة سطر من التعليمات البرمجية.

تعرف على شركائنا

Empowered Systems شركاء مع كبار مزودي البيانات والأخبار والحلول والتكنولوجيا لإنشاء حلول مبتكرة ورائدة. 

استوديوهات التكنولوجيا المالية

باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي، تقدم تقنية البحث الذكي FinTech Studios، جنبا إلى جنب مع القنوات المحددة من قبل المستخدم ولوحات المعلومات والتنبيهات الديناميكية، على الفور الأخبار والأبحاث وتحليلات السوق ذات الصلة العالية في الوقت الفعلي، وتغطي الملايين من الشركات العامة والخاصة والأشخاص والموضوعات وأحداث السوق من ملايين المصادر العالمية ب 42 لغة.

RiskSpotlight

حل شامل ورائد للمخاطر مبني على Empowered Systems منصة ، تضمين إدارة المخاطر في أنشطة إدارة الأعمال الأساسية بما في ذلك صنع القرار. الجمع بين مكتبة شاملة تضم 126 من المخاطر التشغيلية الأساسية والمحتوى ذي الصلة التي تغطي الأسباب والضوابط ومؤشرات المخاطر الرئيسية والآثار. خدمة محتوى المخاطر التشغيلية التطلعية لمسح المخاطر التشغيلية الناشئة في الأفق ، وإجراء تقييمات مستنيرة للمخاطر وتطوير السيناريوهات.

سيونيك

مكنت التكنولوجيا الخدمة المدارة من تحديد المكتبات التنظيمية ذات الصلة - مصنفة ومخططة لأنشطة خط الأعمال ووظائف التحكم. يضمن النهج المنهجي لمسح الأفق والاستخبارات التنظيمية ودعم المخزون القانوني ، إلى جانب الخبرة الشاملة في قياس اللوائح وجمعها ومواءمتها ، أن يكون لدى العملاء منظور أمامي إلى خلفي لسلسلة قيمة الامتثال. 

الكورتيكس

هياكل الكورليتيك ومعدلات وتصور التنظيم. ترجح Corlytics المخاطر وتكشف عن الموضوعات التنظيمية ذات الأولوية القصوى لتمكين نتائج تنظيمية أفضل للمنظمين والشركات المنظمة. تحلل Corlytics الإشعارات التنظيمية العالمية. باستخدام تصنيفها التنظيمي وتحليلاتها المتقدمة ، فإنها تستخرج المعلومات الاستخبارية ذات الصلة لتقييم مخاطر المخاوف التنظيمية.

الذكاء الاصطناعي الإشارة

زيادة قرار الذكاء الاصطناعي الإشارة هي تقنية تعلم آلي تحول بذكاء البيانات غير المهيكلة إلى معرفة. الكشف عن الموضوعات والكيانات، وقربها أو ارتباطاتها، والمشاعر والتميز، والتجميع والترتيب من بيانات العالم، لتوفير مؤشر واضح على مخاطر سمعة المؤسسة. 

تنظيم أفضل

المزود الرائد للمعلومات التنظيمية والامتثال لمحترفي الخدمات المالية. يوفر التنظيم الأفضل موردا نهائيا للتشريعات الأولية والثانوية الموحدة وقانون الاتحاد الأوروبي ومعايير المحاسبة للمملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا.

تومسون رويترز

تساعد المعلومات التنظيمية مؤسستك على توقع التطورات التنظيمية العالمية وإدارتها في حل واحد، مما يزيل عبء الاضطرار إلى تتبع مصادر متعددة للمعلومات التنظيمية يدويا. اتساع نطاق التغطية العالمية وجودة وعمق الاستخبارات التنظيمية مع أكثر من 1000 هيئة تنظيمية وأكثر من 2500 مجموعة من المواد التنظيمية والتشريعية.

ريج روم، ريج تراك

التتبع التنظيمي العالمي في مصدر واحد. يوفر Reg-Track مصدرا واحدا للمحتوى والتحليل المنسقين والمنظمين للغاية لمساعدتك على تحديد ما ينطبق على عملك بسرعة وما هي التغييرات المطلوبة في الالتزامات والمخاطر والضوابط. يقدم فريق Reg-Track المكون من أكثر من 40 محاميا ومحاميا ملخصات إنجليزية بسيطة للتغييرات التنظيمية والتشريعية من أكثر من 1500 مصدر عبر أكثر من 100 ولاية قضائية.

EXPAND YOUR SOLUTIONS WITH EMPOWEREDNEXT®

EmpoweredNEXT® Partners

Meet our trusted partners that have leveraged and utilised the EmpoweredNEXT® platform to integrate unique solutions into our ecosystem.

EmpoweredNEXT® Solutions & Technology Partnerships

Empowered Systems partners with the leading data, news, solutions and technology providers to create innovative and leading solutions. EmpoweredNEXT® is the perfect platform for combining data and technology to inform decisions and facilitate their execution and reporting. From integrating regulatory and news information, making it readily available to end users when they need it, to embedding best-practice frameworks into a proven, enterprise level solution, all without writing a line of code.

Meet our Partners

Empowered Systems partners with the leading data, news, solutions and technology providers to create innovative and leading solutions. 

FinTech Studios

Using cutting edge artificial intelligence and machine learning, FinTech Studios intelligent search technology, combined with user-defined channels, dashboards and dynamic alerts instantly deliver highly relevant news, research and market analytics in real-time, covering millions of public and private companies, people, topics and market events from millions of global sources in 42 languages.

RiskSpotlight

Thought-leading, comprehensive Risk Solution built on the Empowered Systems platform, embedding risk management into core business management activities including decision making. Combining a comprehensive library of 126 core operational risks and related content covering causes, controls, key risk indicators and impacts. Forward-looking operational risk content service for horizon scanning emerging operational risks, performing informed risk assessments and developing scenarios.

Sionic

Technology enabled managed service to identify relevant Regulatory libraries – classified and mapped to business line activities and control functions. A methodical approach to horizon scanning, regulatory intelligence and law inventory support, combined with overall expertise in regulation benchmarking, collection and alignment, ensures that clients have a front-to-back perspective of the compliance value chain. 

Corlytics

Corlytics structures, rates and visualises regulation. Corlytics risk weights and reveals the highest priority regulatory themes to enable better regulatory outcomes for regulators and regulated firms. Corlytics analyse global regulatory notices. Using its regulatory taxonomy and advanced analytics, it extracts relevant intelligence to rate the risk of regulatory concerns.

Signal AI

Signal AI decision augmentation is a machine learning technology that intelligently transforms unstructured data to knowledge. Unearth the topics and entities, their proximity or associations, sentiment and saliency, clustering and ranking from the world’s data, to provide a clear indicator of an organisation’s reputational risk. 

Better Regulation

The leading provider of regulatory and compliance information for financial services professionals. Better Regulation provides a definitive resource of consolidated primary and secondary legislation, EU Law and Accounting Standards for the UK and Ireland.

Thomson Reuters

Regulatory Intelligence helps your organization anticipate and manage global regulatory developments in a single solution, removing the burden of having to manually track multiple sources of regulatory information. Global coverage breadth, quality and depth of regulatory intelligence with of over 1,000 regulatory bodies and more than 2,500 collections of regulatory and legislative materials.

Reg-Room, Reg-Track

Global regulatory tracking in a single source. Reg-Track provides a single source of curated and highly structured content and analysis to help you quickly determine what is applicable to your business and what changes to obligations, risks and controls are required. Reg-Track’s team of over 40 Lawyers & Attorneys provide plain English summaries of regulatory and legislative changes from over 1,500 sources across over 100 jurisdictions.