التدقيق التلقائي والشركاء والموردين

موزعو التدقيق® التلقائي

تعرف على شركائنا الموثوق بهم في مجال التدقيق التلقائي و REG؛ الموزعين.

شركاء من الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك

360عامل

تمكن 360factors البنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية ومقدمي الرهن العقاري ومنظمات الخدمات المالية من تسريع الربحية والابتكار والإنتاجية من خلال التنبؤ بالمخاطر وتبسيط الامتثال. Predict360 ، حل البرمجيات الرائد ، هو عبارة عن منصة ذكاء المخاطر والامتثال معززة بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي للتنبؤ بالمخاطر التشغيلية والتخفيف من حدتها مع تبسيط الامتثال التنظيمي.

شركاء من أمريكا اللاتينية والجنوبية

Tecnología Avanzada

Tecnología Avanzada ، TECNOAV هي شركة تتمتع بأكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة كمزود للبرمجيات في الإكوادور وأمريكا اللاتينية. قامت TECNOAV بتنويع مجالات خبرتها بمرور الوقت ومنذ عام 2009 أدرجت برنامج التدقيق التلقائي في مجموعة منتجاتها. تم تنفيذ التدقيق التلقائي بنجاح ودعمه في العديد من المؤسسات العامة والخاصة في أراضيها.

شركة اينياك

تقدم شركة Eniac Corporation حلولا رائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في بورتوريكو ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي وأمريكا الوسطى ، وكلها مدعومة بأكثر من 20 عاما من الموثوقية والالتزام تجاه عملائها.

إنتروب أمريكا اللاتينية

Interop متخصصون في تقديم حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، المصممة لأتمتة العمليات مثل: المراقبة المستمرة والتحليل والتحكم في البيانات ، والكشف عن الاحتيال ، وأوراق العمل ، وإدارة المخاطر ، وإدارة الطرف الثالث ، وإدارة العمليات ، وإدارة الامتثال ، وإدارة المستندات ، وحوكمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، واستمرارية الأعمال ، والوعي بالأمن السيبراني ، وذكاء الأعمال ، من بين أمور أخرى.

كولومبيا

كولومبيا هي مزود لحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات في كولومبيا - أمريكا اللاتينية ، مع سجل حافل في الحلول المقدمة وفي الكمية العالية من العملاء الراضين في محفظتها. تقوم كولومبيا بتنفيذ التدقيق التلقائي لأكثر من 10 سنوات في العديد من البلدان والصناعات. يستخدمون نهج التكامل لتغطية جميع متطلبات تكنولوجيا المعلومات للعملاء من تراخيص البرامج والدعم الفني والتنفيذ والتدريب ، وتغطي جميع مراحل متطلبات العملاء التكنولوجية الحالية.

شركاء من أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

أول مسار

فيرست تاك المحدودة ، يقدم myAutoAudit. فيرست تاك هي الموزع والموزع الرئيسي ل AutoAudit® في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. من خلال تغطية جميع جوانب المنتج، نقدم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات للمساعدة في ضمان أن تكون رحلة التدقيق التلقائي الخاصة بك سلسة وفعالة وكفؤة.

الاتصال: باستيان أريندس – bastiaan@firsttack.com

شركاء من أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية (CEE)، رابطة الدول المستقلة (CIS)

آر تي في تكنولوجيوجي

تقدم خدمات RTV الاستشارات حول تنفيذ أفضل ممارسات التدقيق الداخلي والرقابة. وهي موزع متعدد البائعين يقدم للعملاء والشركاء عمليات تكامل وتدريب على أفضل حلول الأتمتة ملاءمة. يتكون جوهر الفريق من محترفين متمرسين يركزون على تقديم خدمات مصممة خصيصا لجذب أفضل الخبراء المعتمدين المتاحين في السوق. يشمل العملاء الشركات المتوسطة والكبيرة في مختلف القطاعات مثل الخدمات المالية والطاقة والسلع الاستهلاكية والنقل.

AUTOAUDIT® PARTNERS AND RESELLERS

AutoAudit® Resellers

Meet our trusted AutoAudit® Reseller partners.

Partners from United States, Canada, Mexico

360factors

360factors empowers banks, credit unions, mortgage providers and financial services organizations to accelerate profitability, innovation and productivity by predicting risks and streamlining compliance. Predict360, its flagship software solution, is a Risk and Compliance Intelligence Platform augmented with Artificial Intelligence technology to predict and mitigate operational risks while streamlining regulatory compliance.

Partners from Latin & South America

Tecnología Avanzada

Tecnología Avanzada , TECNOAV is a company with more than 30 years of experience as a software provider in Ecuador and Latin America. TECNOAV has diversified its areas of expertise over time and since 2009 it incorporated AutoAudit software to its portfolio of products. AutoAudit has been successfully implemented and supported on multiple public and private organizations in their territory.

Eniac Corporation

The Eniac Corporation offers leading information technology solutions in Puerto Rico, the Caribbean, and Central America, all supported by more than 20 years of reliability and commitment to their customers.

Interop LatinoAmerica

Interop are specialists in IT solutions delivery, designed for the automation of processes such as: Continuous Monitoring, Analysis and Data Control, Fraud Detection, Work Papers, Risk Management, Third Party Management, Process Management, Compliance Management, Document Management, IT Governance, Business Continuity, Cybersecurity Awareness and Business Intelligence, among others.

Colombeia

Colombeia is a provider of Information technology solutions in Colombia – Latin America, with a proven track record in the solutions offered and in the high quantity of satisfied customers in its portfolio. Colombeia have been implementing AutoAudit for more than 10 years in several countries and industries. They use an integration approach to cover all customer IT requirements from software licenses, technical support, implementation, training, covering all phases of current technological customer demands.

Partners from Europe, Middle East, & Africa

First Tack

First Tack Ltd, presents myAutoAudit. First Tack is the primary reseller and distributor for AutoAudit® across Europe, The Middle East and Africa. Covering all aspects of the product, we offer a comprehensive set of services to help ensure that your AutoAudit journey is smooth, effective, and efficient.

Contact: Bastiaan Arends – bastiaan@firsttack.com

Partners from Central & Eastern Europe (CEE), Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

RTV Technologie

RTV Services provides consulting on implementing the best internal audit and control practices. It is a multi-vendor distributor that offers customers and partners integrations and training of the best-fit automation solutions. The core of the team is made up of seasoned professionals who are focused on providing tailored services attracting the best-certified experts available on the market. Customers include medium and large companies across various sectors such as financial services, energy, FMCG, and transportation.